Vorstand

Obmann

Dieter Pfeifer
Thanellerstrasse 4
A-6600 Reutte
Mobil +43 / 664 / 760 5377
pfeifer@tele2.at

Obmann Stellvertreter und Schiedsrichter-
koordinator

Michael Frewein

Metallwerk – Planseestraße 44

A-6600 Breitenwang
Mobil: +436765129806

michael.frewein@plansee.com

Schriftführer & Nachwuchskoordinator

Dietmar Blaas
Reuttener Strasse 34
A-6600 Pflach
Mobil +43 / (0) 676 / 936 5006
dietmar.blaas@aon.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter & Webmaster

Roland Senner
Leite 131
A-6600 Musau
Mobil +43 / (0) 676 / 904 9070
roland.senner@aon.at
roland.senner@ceratizit.com

Kassier

Alexander Schwarzl
Kniepassstrasse 19/Top 7
A-6600 Pflach
Mobil +43 / (0) 676 / 431 4577
alexander.schwarzl@rbr.at

Kassier Stellvertreter

Karl Rauter
Untere Platte 22
A-6604 Höfen
Mobil +43 / (0) 676 / 510 9567
karl.rauter@rbr.at


Erweiterter Ausschuss

STRABA

Obmann: Elmar Hildebrandt
Kirchacker 18, A-6675 Tannheim
Tel. +43 / (0) 5675 / 6304

Herbert Eberle, Rupert Heitzinger, Dieter Pfeifer

Beisitzer

Norbert Dreer
Mathias Beirer